Episode Overview

itunes pic

1. Calling All Hearts - DJ Cassidy ft Robin Thicke & Jessie J
2. Into The Blue (Brian Cua Bootleg Remix) - Kylie Minogue
3. Find You (Dave Aude Club Remix) - Zedd ft Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant
4. Beating Heart (Cahill Club Mix) - Ellie Goulding
5. Word Up (The Alias Extended Mix) - Little Mix
6. Bombs Away (Stonebridge Club Mix) - Gia
7. Last Love Song (Dave Aude Club Mixshow Remix) - ZZ Ward
8. Blink (Extended Mix) - Cascada
9. Memory (DJ Escape & Tony Coluccio Main Club Mix) - Asher Monroe ft Chris Brown
10. MacArthur Park 2013 (Frank Lamboy Club Mix) - Donna Summer
11. With You (DJ Escape & Tony Coluccio Club Remix) - Kimberly Davis
12. Problem (DJ Class Remix) - Ariana Grande ft Iggy Azalea
13. Dare (La La La) (Chus & Ceballos Brazil Fiesta Remix) - Shakira
14. Let the Music Take Control (Jose Spinnin Cortez & Chris Stutz Remix) - Matt Consola ft Zhana Sanuders
15. Warrior (Dave Aude Club Mix) - Havana Brown
16. Can't Remember To Forget You (Razor N Guido Remix) - Shakira ft Rihanna
17. Dancing In The Rain (Cahill Club Mix) - Ruth Lorenzo

Embed Audio

00:00 / 00:00

    Select Theme


    Embed Audio

    <iframe width="560" id="changeurl" height="315" src="" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
    • Purchases are only available on our Android app for the moment. Please click here to download the app.
    00:00 / 00:00