Episode Overview

itunes pic

1. Le Youth ft Ava Max - Clap Your Hands (Lliam Latroit Remix)

2. Madison Avenue - Who The Hell Are You (Andy Van Remix)

3. Raye ft Mr Eazi - Decline (Wideboys House Remix)

4. Pixie Lott ft Stylo G - Won't Forget You (Mandal & Forbes Extended Mix)

5. Kelly Clarkson - Love So Soft (Dave Aude Extended Remix)

6. The Deyna Family ft Kiko Bun - Monkey Business (Club Edit)

7. Rhythm on the Loose - Suitcase At The Door (Break of Dawn 2013) (The Visionaires Remix)

8. Syke 'N Sugarstarr - Ticket 2 Ride (Original Mix)

9. Malea - Spaceships Fly (StoneBridge And Damien Hall House Mix Extended)

10. Kesha - Woman (Dave Aude Pride Extended Remix)

11. Toni Braxton - Coping (Stadiumx Remix)

12. StoneBridge ft Haley Joelle - Meet In The Middle (StoneBridge Extended Mix)

13. Deborah Cox - Let The World Be Ours Tonight (StoneBridge & Damien Hall Club Mix)

14. Dua Lipa - New Rules (Vander Blake Remix)

15. Brian Justin Crum ft Toy Armada & Dj Grind - Show Me Love (Tony Moran's All Love Mix)

16. Betty Who - I Love You Always Forever (Hector Fonseca & Eduardo Lujan Remix)

Embed Audio

00:00 / 00:00

    Select Theme


    Embed Audio

    <iframe width="560" id="changeurl" height="315" src="" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
    • Purchases are only available on our Android app for the moment. Please click here to download the app.
    00:00 / 00:00